Spirit Of RTT Winners

Each year Republic Title recognizes three employees with the Spirit of Republic award. This award is presented to employees who go above and beyond for the company and their co-workers. Each of these winners truly lives out Republic Title’s mission of adding value to every customer we serve through Proven Experienced, Dedicated Service and Lasting Relationships.

Our 2022 winners are:

⭐Commercial Division Winner: Alan Henderson (pictured with Republic Title President Bo Feagin)
⭐Residential Division Winner: Blair Meador
⭐Support Division Winner: Rico Walker

Thank you to these three amazing employees who have gone above and beyond and truly exemplify the spirit of Republic Title!

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.